Member Login

Board of Directors

The MASC Board of Directors consists of the Officers and the Chairs of the MASC Divisions.
View all MASC Division Officers

Ellen Holmes President Email
Andrea Wadsworth President-Elect Email
Stacey Rizzo Vice President Email
Mildred Lefebvre Secretary-Treasurer Email
Deborah Davis Immediate Past President Email
Beverley Griffin-Dunne Division I Chair Email
Marc Terry Division II Chair Email
Jason Fraser Division III Chair Email
Michelle Bodin-Hettinger Division IV Chair Email
Laura Fallon Division V Chair Email
William Cameron Division VI Chair Email
Nicole Bartlett Division VII Chair Email
Donald Erickson Division VIII Chair Email
Irene Feliciano-Sims Division IX Chair Email
Virginia Simms George Division X Chair Email
Devin Sheehan President Emeritus and NSBA Board Member Email
Glenn Koocher Executive Director Email


 Download MASC Expense Voucher (Updated January 2021)


 BOD Division Meeting Report (send to after completing)